HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Melbourne Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a friendly family with children living in a big modern home in a safe suburb - Caulfield in Melbourne. We are walking distance from Monash University, only 8kms from CBD. The student bedroom is fully furnished and modern double bed /desk . wardrobes /chest of drawers. We are 2 min walk from all trams and bus and 10 min walk to train station. 20 minute tram ride to CBD Melbourne. We live in the best location. Its safe at night as everything is well lit up. We are 2 minute walk from libruary, 5 minute walk to a very big park and shops. Only 10 min bus ride to Chadstone shopping centre. We can send more photos of our family and home if you show interest.
We have hosted students from many asian countries for many years and our children love having a friend in the house.
We are registered with an international homestay agency who have approved our home and family so we have had many students stay through the agency.
Danielle (mum ) is a designer and works from home and enjoys cooking for the family everynight. YOu would be joining a fun home and have a great Australian experience. You can choose from 2 meals a day - breakfast and dinner 7 days a week $350 per week or no meals $280.00 per week.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement