HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Texas > Dallas/Fort Worth


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family of three (my husband, me, and our little son) with no pets. We live in a very nice neighborhood within an outstanding school district. Intermediate School (5th & 6th grade) and Middle School (7th & 8th grade) and local parks are all within a very short walking distance. We will provide a safe, loving, Christian environment with meals included (I cook international-style foods such as Korean, Japanese, Mexican, American, Latino, etc.).
I am a professional tutor and freelance interpreter/translator and my husband is an artist (he was also a golf athlete when he was in school). For an extra fee, we can provide the following: private English lessons (reading, grammar, writing, spelling, vocab), art lessons, golf lessons, enrollment to fitness/recreation center, trips around Texas (San Antonio Sea World, Houston Space Center, etc.)
We will personally take you on the trips around Texas - my husband and I have clean driving records.
Summer vacation packages are
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement