HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Utah > Syracuse

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I have 2 rooms with shared bathrooms (ranging from $500 to $600 per month per person) to offer to a female nonsmoking, responsible student (no smoking, no drinking, no drugs) who needs a home stay in Syracuse, Utah. We also have a kitchen downstairs with a little fridge that you are welcome to keep snacks and drinks.We also have a gym room that you are welcome to use. Across the street we have a beautiful natural park that is perfect for running and walks. Our house is located between Ogden (15 minutes by driving) and Salt Lake City (40 minutes by driving) we have free (to you) wireless access in our home. I don't guarantee your meals but if you are home at dinner time you are welcome to have dinner with our family. We have a garden that grows lots veggies and fruits that you can feel free to use. Utilities are included and washer and dryer are available. No transportation service is provided but using one of our bicycles (to bus stop, etc) may be an option. All rooms has Queen size bed, desk, closet. It is possible for us to take you to places you occasionally need ride. (detail can be discussed when the time comes). Weber State University (28 minutes driving) and some community colleges, high schools, Junior highs are close by. To University of Utah, you can drive(49 Min per google) or take bus, frontrunner(speedy train) and trex (above ground trains, kind like subway). Please email me with any question at We are a family of 6. My husband Tim(31) is a structural engineer, I'm a stay home mom and I also work as a Portuguese and English Interpreter from home . We have four kids, two boys and two girls,ages of 14,7,5 and 3. Let me know if you have questions. Thanks
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement