HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Spain > Madrid > Las Rozas


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Las Rozas de Madrid nice place at 12 mints form MONCLOA by bus!
Contact me and i will give you more info and pictures!
laura.sggd@gmail.com
Hi!!! I am Laura a 59 years old housewife with 2 sons and one 26 years old dauther that uses to live with me since last year. Now we are neighbour and we like to share time together and I use to help her with her little baby!! I will like to help and share time and experiences with others students because I can provide you a nice family environment in a good house that takes 12 minutes to the downtown. I live in a beautiful residential dwelling with a swimming pool, tennis court, and gardens!!! I cook very well spanish traditional food, and we can decide together the principal living rules. I want you to feel confortable and "at home". I have two free rooms (11mº) so i can host to students, better if you are already friends!. if not we will find the good member for both of us. Some times some of my sons with his kids or my dauther or maybe my parents (nice grandma and grandpa) come to visit me. Looking forward some notice! Best Regards!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement