HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Lake Stevens

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am a single women with a friendly cocker spaniel. I have a lovely room w/ private bath in my condo. I live close to Everett Wa. Edmonds and Shoreline as well as Seattle (45 mins away) I am currently working part time and going to school. The condo is in walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants, bus line. I have 3 daughters that all have children, and live with in driving distance of me. One has a horse ranch and would love to take a student horse back riding or teach riding if interested. I can provide food or a meal (your choice) we will need to come to a financial agreement on this. Not knowing your food chooses or needs I'm hesitant to name a cost. The room has cable and I have a TV for you to use, as well as wireless Internet service. I would need you to clean up after yourself. I do have a washer and dyer. Email any questions
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement