HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Plymouth

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I live with my husband who is retired and my 20 year old son. Our house is in a lovely residential area but also close to shops and a supermarket. We also have a beautiful park opposite our road where people can enjoy walking/cycling or running. Plymouth's new 'Life Centre' is within easy walking distance too where many sports are on offer including rock climbing, squash, etc and has an Oplympic size swimming pool. Buses pass by our road every 10 minutes and go to the City Centre. We have accommodated students/travellers for 12 years and enjoy it. Although the bedroom on offer is small, we have every other facility that a traveller/guest would need. Use of a shared kitchen with cooker, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. We also have a wet room with shower and bath with jacuzzi. We have a pretty garden at the back of the house where guests can sit and relax.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement