HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Daly City Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Our house is about 10 min driving distance to San Francisco State University. My husband works in a high tech company, I'm a housewife, so I have pretty much time to create a good environment and communication with students. I used to live in home stay before I was in university, so I understand how important for a foreigner to get start with a new country. Our primary language is English, but we also could understand Cantonese, Mandarin, and Vietnamese. It might be a good starter for a foreigner. We always go hiking, road trip with other American families in weekend, of course, we also welcome the student could join with us. Normally, I prepare Milk, egg, bread, cereals, and tea for breakfast, and pretty traditional Chinese dishes and soap for dinner. Our house is recently renovated, all the furniture, rug, equipments are brand new, now we have one private room with private bathroom available. It will be full furniture with twin bed, dresser, desk, lamp and night stand. We have a very lovely and friendly toy poodle, Niko, in house. He is seven month old, and only seven pound, very quilt and sweet. He takes shower once a week, and has grooming every half month. We are looking for a Chinese student with good courtesy, health living habit and pet friendly.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement