HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > North York/Toronto

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I work as a registered nurse and live in a two bedroom townhouse in the Finch and Yonge area. I enjoy learning about other cultures as I myself have an extremely diverse circle of friends. I have a spare bedroom with a double bed, desk, Wireless Internet and Closet. You also will have your own 3 piece bathroom. I am located steps away from Public Transit/Subway. My home is 5minutes from Finch Subway by bus and a 20-30 minute commute to downtown Toronto I am also right across a park and a brand new community centre. Smoking is permitted outside the home. Im flexible with house rules as long as the tenant is tidy and cleans after him/herself. I can also provide as an option bi-weekly cleaning and vacuuming of bedroom/bathroom. Use of common areas is also included (living room/kitchen). Hope to hear from you soon. 416 804-8780 or
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement