HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Pomona Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a single male who owns my own home. I have one male roommate. I am a graduate of the University of La Verne and I am currently in management for Starbucks. I am located 1.8 miles away from the University of La Verne and 9.2 miles away from Cal Poly Pomona. Local bus service picks up and drops off minutes from my house. I am close to shopping malls, all Southern California attractions, 45 minutes from the beach, 35 minutes from down town Los Angeles and during winter months snow skiing is only 30 to 40 minutes away. My home would be the perfect place to experience YOUR American dream. You will be provided with a private room and private bathroom. I will also provide you with breakfast and dinner. There is no smoking inside the house but i don't object to smoking outside. I am open to short term or long term stay. E-mail me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.
Regards, Franklin Coopersmith
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement