HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > California > Chatsworth

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
BIG HOUSE on a culdesac in quiet suburbean neighborhood. BLKS FROM BUS /TRAIN. Access and close to Hollywood, downtown Los Angeles Malibu, venice, beach. My husband and I are both retired teacher I am a parent of three adult children who do not live in house- 4 bedroom 3 bathroom house-HUGE MASTERBEDROOM WITH ENSUITE BATHROOM JACCUZZI SHOWER for rent. Also, one private bedroom down stairs and share bathroom with female 750.00. 2 blks from bus/ train station. I am also a retired high school teacher. Presently, I work for the police department. We have a big CLEAN remodeled bedroom private bathroom jacuzzi tub/ terrace views wifi internet access up stairs. Premier bed, desk, drawers, fully furnished set up for student. Cleaning service included but not laundry. ACCESS to shops and Food within 2 blocks. meals extra 100 per week. easy access to UCLA, CAL STATE UNIVERSITY NORTHRIDGE, AND PIERCE COLLEGE WOODLAND HILLS. NO HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS. ONLY COLLEGE STUDENTS or travelers 18 and over.

There is also, one private bedroom down stairs shared bathroom for $750.00 for rent.
Near csun, pierce college shops and right next to the chatsworth train/bus station. Metro, bus and train station within 4 blocks.
I have experience with international students because my parents hosted them in my home while I was growing up. I am a world traveler too. I am presently hosting a chinese student until april 2014. I love learning and teaching different cultures. Looking for quiet non smoker/no drugs must like a cat. You must have own transportation MUST BE 18 AND OVER . Prefer from from an asian country. contact (Joy) email or ( henry) email 818 703 2161 or 310 405 2253
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement