HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Chile > Metropolitana > Santiago

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My home is located in the downtown of Santiago, 8 minutes walk to the Catholic University subway station (Santa Isabel subway station also). This place is very touristic because of the famous artistic areas (Lastarria-Bellas Artes-Bellavista) full of coffee shops, great international restaurants and Spanish Institutes. It's just 2 min walk to the Super market (there're 5 supermarkets close to here, they are 2 Unimarcs, 1 Santa Isabel and 2 Ekono) There're also little particular markets where you can find good bread, veggies and cheese).
The meals are all included in the price (breakfast, lunch and dinner), also Flor (our nanny, she's adorable) will clean the house once a week. It's inclucled too: wi-fi, laundry, TV, gym&swiming pool (on first floor), hot water, electricity and gas.
Hi! how are you?, I'm Jessica, Biologist, 23 years old, I'm living in a great area in the downtown of Santiago of Chile near of Catholic University subway station (most tourist area here, full of coffee shops, great restaurants, multicultural activities, cinemas...). I do some sports like bicycling, diving and swimming. I really enjoy have natural food, no preservants please! All you can find in my fridge it's just healthy and delicious (I make my own jam ^^ and juice). I speak English and German (ja!, nur ein bisschen) because I've been to Berlin and Auckland NZ too.
You are absolutely welcome in my home!, the room will be available from 16th of May... If you have any question, don't hesitate and call me.
bye bye!
PS: My guest has to be a female, tidy, respectful, gently, friendly and respect the common areas and times.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement