HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Surrey / Cloverdale Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi,
We are a family of 4 with 2 young children. My husband and I have lived in Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia. We have travelled to numerous other countries, so we understand what it is like to live in a different country and it's nice to know you have someone to ask for help with things :)
You would have your own entrance into our home, your own bedroom, your own bathroom, your own kitchen, your own living area, and your own laundry facility. having your own kitchen you can cook food that you like. If you feel like joining us for the odd meal you are welcome to that as well. Included in the fee is your cable, internet, electric and gas bill. We will provide you with your own dishes, furniture, tv, etc.. You are responsible for purchasing your groceries, I will drive you to get groceries once a week so you can purchase your food for the week. Smoking is NOT permitted inside the house, however you are allowed to smoke outside.
We are in a newer area of west Cloverdale. We are very close to an athletic park and to Kwantlen College in Cloverdale.
Please let us know if you have any questions about us, and we wish you best of luck on your journey to Canada :)
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement