HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Spokane Valley Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We have a large furnished master suite available, with a loft above the main area, a private bathroom and walk-in closet. My husband and I live with our two daughters, one 13 and one 8, 2 cats and 1 small quite dog. We live about 15 blocks from a bus stop, but most likely could drive student to school or at least to the bus stop. I drive my younger daughter to a Waldorf school next to Spokane Falls Community college. My older daughter is homeschooled but attends our school district's homeschool campus half-time. We live near woods for hiking, you see deer and other wildlife in our neighborhood. We eat home cooked meals and have dinner together every night. We attend a Presbyterian church, but very respectful and appreciative of other religions. My older daughter is studying Spanish and husband knows a little Spanish too. He has a bachelors degree in political science with a minor in history, I have an associate degree in graphic design. We both traveled to Europe as students and when my husband was in high school his family hosted a student from Finland. We would like to host a student and think it would be a fun, interesting experience. Please let me know if you'd like additional information. Thank You, Julie Cordero
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement