HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Ireland > Galway > Galway Stayed here? Write a review

Homestay in Galway(Galway) Homestay in Galway(Galway) Homestay in Galway(Galway)
Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
We are a kind and caring family, who consist of Declan (Dad), Penny (Mum). We have 3 outgoing sporty children 2 boys and 1 girl ages 13, 12 and 10, not forgetting our lovely two King Charles Spaniels Rocky and Ruby, they soo cute !! We are very adventurous, so if the weather is good, we will head off to the beach or go somewhere nice. We have hosted many people from many countries for over 14 years now. We offer a room on a self catering basis, 25 euros per day. You would have access to the cooker, microwave, fridge and freezer. We offer a clean, warm and welcoming home. Aldi Supermarket is a 15 minute walk away. All we ask is that you make the most of your time in Ireland and especially Galway, go on as many adventures as you can, as we say, live for today, but you never know what tomorrow might bring. Hoping to see you some time in the future. We can also put you in touch with past students who have stayed at our home - We are more than happy to help with things to see and do in Galway and bus timetables and visiting tourist attractions. Enquiries welcome - please email
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement