HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Virginia > Alexandria Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
My wife and I are newly weds with no children yet. We live in a big "garden style" apartment (3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms) with swimming pool, tennis and fitness. Very close to shopping and metro and just 15 minutes outside of Washington D.C. We both enjoy travel around the world and making friends from different nationalities and have been hosting international students for 1.5 years now! We have a small female "lap" dog named Itzy. She is a Shorkie and weighs only 7 lbs, she is hypo-allergetic and will not shed her hair. She loves people and loves to play! Your stay with us will include a private room and bathroom, wifi, cable and home cooked dinners but self serve breakfast (cereals, fruit, bread, cheese eggs etc).
A little more about us;
I teach and coach swimming at local universities and i am also an American Red Cross Lifeguard Instructor, so I teach and work with many international students with "work and travel" visas who come here for the summers to work at the local pools as lifeguards. Marina works fo an international company as a secretary. In our free time we like museums, shopping, riding bikes, movies and the beach!! We are also artists and like to paint.
Please contact us for more information and pictures if you would like
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement