HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Kansas > Lawrence


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a large close family. I have four children, all grown. My oldest has two children. My children were involved in Advanced Placement classes in High School, sports, music and theatre. My oldest is a Special Ed teacher, married with two children. My second is a Music Education Teacher. My youngest daughter is a Fashion Merchandiser and my son is a senior in college. Living with us, you will be encouraged to be involved with activities at school. School is the main priority tho, so a strong focus on grades would be expected. You will be encouraged to make yourself as much a part of the family as you are comfortable with . We have experience with hosting students. We have hosted students from Japan, South Korea and China. We love opening our home and family and expanding our family and experience.
You will have a choice of living space. The first choice is a fully furnished one bedroom apartment with a living room, kitchentte, bathroom and an additional room. The second choice is a bedroom with your own bathroom on the top floor of the house, sharing a kitchen with me.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement