HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Brier


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I have a lovely private, bedroom with a comfy bed, dresser, closet & extra storage, next to the front bathroom which has a shower and tub. Kitchen & laundry available for you use.
There's a large private deck in the back yard that all will share. Smoking is allowed outside only. One meal a day provided. There is a bus stop in front of the house, which takes one to the transfer station, from which you can go any direction. I am located north of Seattle. You can access Everett, Edmonds, Shoreline Community Colleges, as well as the University of Washington, shopping malls, downtown Seattle & the Eastside from the transfer station.
I am a retired Registered Nurse, a mother, grandmother & gardener. I have a large dog who shares the house. My neighborhood safe & quiet.
I am really looking forward to meeting, sharing my home and learning about cultures/customs and people from diverse places.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement