HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Italy > Tuscany > Empoli


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi, my name is Paolo and I'm a 30-year-old boy who was born in Florence, Italy. I've lived here for all my life and travelled a few European countries. I've been studying English for four years at a 10-month course in Florence. Unfortunately, I've never been to England and as I'm going to have three weeks off in August, I'd like to visit this lovely country. I'm very genuine and sincere and I like helping anyone out without asking anything in return. Over the last two months I've lived on my own, so I'm used to doing domestic chores. I've always been fascinated by northern England, that's why I also do lessons online with a teacher from Leeds and another from Manchester. I'm not a student, but I would be interested in being part of your family. During my stay I would strive to find a temporary job. I guess I can bring my generosity and some Italian products. I love football and I don't smoke.
I'm really looking forward to hearing from you at any time.
Kind regards
Paolo
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement