HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Melbourne


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello...hi!
I am looking to house overseas students who come to study whether it being English or a degree for your future or someone who wants to come and work in Melbourne.I have worked in the travel industry for several years before so I have the knowledge and expertise to help you out and guide you!I have interacted with people of all cultures.backgrounds and ages.I really enjoy helping people from overseas in need of help and support to live in a new country.
I have a well lit up home,so lovely and inviting!The minute you step inside you will be inspired with a modern and comfy feel!
There is a spacious decking on one side to enjoy a drink,coffee and tea or perhaps study in..just in case you feel like fresh air undercover to continue what you doing/studying.There is also a fernery on the other side of the home also to enjoy a stroll in!SMoking is allowed in alfresco area.
The home is a spacious three bedroom home!I am studying interior decorating right now.So two Australians in home to help with English.
We would love to have somebody come live and enjoy our Australian culture because we feel we would like to help somebody who wants to move on in life and get to know Melbourne.You would really like us as we are fun loving,always smiling and have a beautiful outlook in life!Peace and harmony is in the home....Expenses of gas,water and electricity included.Wi fi is unlimited and it is included in the price.
We all get together on weekends to enjoy a chat and hot drink.
I have one single room available now.
In the room we are offering a very clean fresh room with a new bed and new linen and pillows!The room will also have a desk,lamp,bedside table and spacious two door robe!i have decorated the rooms with nice lightfittings and paintings!
Towels are provided!Note...the doors to all external areas all have deadlocks so safety is all big and great in the home!The home has a security alarm system whereby each person will have the pin no.to put alarm off if they are the first or last to return home!All rooms have lockable key options for extra safety.
Also note..each bedroom has their own lock just in case they want that added privacy or perhaps you feel you want to lock your room when you leave the home...it's up to you..! There's a washing machine in the home and we do your washing every week at no extra cost.No bond is necessary.The minimum rental is one months rent please and two weeks notice has to be given if you decide to move please.There is no bond but each person cannot pay late!
I am happy to collect the student/person who decides to come stay with us from airport.The cost is $100.00,but if the parking stay two hours or less than I will only charge $80.00.We are honest so we will show you ticket times....we are here to help you on your journey to a new stay and welcome you warmly!
Toiletries and personal items are at your own expense!
The bus stop is outside our home!The bus to train station(Epping Station)...South Morang line...only takes ten minutes and if you want to go to
RMIT Epping/Bundoora and La Trobe University in Kingsbury.Preston college is also very near .Approximately fifteen minutes.
Smoking is allowed out in the balcony area which is large.
Please feel free to ask any question you like as no question is silly!
My email is belllybubble@hotmail.com THANKS....xx Warmth Aleesha .
I have Whats App..+61412536499
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement