HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > WOODBRIDGE

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
We are a family of 5. I live in Woodbridge, Vaughan, Ontario. Closest University is York University which is 15 mins. away. My house is a 6 brdm home. I have 2 large brdms upstairs which can be used for homestay students below 18, but if they are more mature and wish to have more privacy, i can offer also my basement which is 1500 square feet. It has 2 brdms, can fit a queen size bed or 2 singles per room. Has a separate kitchen, laundry, full bathroom and a powder room.I have no pets. My basement has a separate entrance. My house is a non smoking home and do not wish to have students that smokes or drinks. I wish to have students that are good behavior and respectful as we are a quiet family and loving people. WE are flexible and we can make proper arrangements if necessary. I have student from China that currently staying with me which are very pleased with our accommodations. You may contact me at your earliest convenience. The rooms are available asap. It is a first come, first serve. I worked from home. I am a business woman. WE can be flexible with the meals. I like students that treat our home like theirs as we are very clean. Students below 18, I can be arrange for pick up and drop off to school with extra fees as well as pick up and drop off to airport if needed.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement