HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Abbotsford


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello. My name is Grace Fassler. I have a Siamese cat, Daisy. She is a short-haired cat and is known to be allergic free to those that may have cat allergies.
My hobbies include kayaking, gardening, cooking, baking and traveling.
I love to walk and some hiking as well.
I have hosted for over 24 years from people around the world.
Many have come back to visit on several occasions after staying with me for a number of years.
I enjoy hosting because it gives me a chance to get to know many people of different origins. I learn about their countries, the foods they eat, their cultures.
I have traveled to many countries around the world as well. I have been to the Philippines, China, European countries, Australia, Fiji, Bahamas, and many more.
I live just an hour outside of Vancouver.
Please feel free to message me through emails, WhatsApp, fb messenger.
I look forward to hearing from you
We are looking for short term or long term stay in my home. We have three bedrooms available. Two of the rooms have a TV and we also have internet.
There is a full bathroom available as well.
We are 5 min away from UFV and about 10 min away from the shopping mall.
We are located 1 hour from Vancouver.
We live in a safe neighborhood and have deer that come and visit us from time to time.
Please email if you need further information
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement