HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Sydney

Homestay in Sydney(New South Wales) Homestay in Sydney(New South Wales) Homestay in Sydney(New South Wales)
Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My wife and I and our 17 year old son run the homestay with Aunty Julie. We are 2 mins walk from the station. Summer Hill is about 20 mins from the CBD where most of the language colleges are. We are close to UTS and Sydney Uni too. UNSW and UWS are not far away too. We charge A$275 a week single room or $215 twin share (pay 4 weeks at a time with the usual 2 weeks notice for when you have to go) for the normal homestay deal of 16 meals a week (incl 2 lunches on the weekend). This includes fast BROADBAND wifi. Our food is top class catering to all tastes. We have been having overseas and local Aussie students for over sixteen years now and love meeting new people. We have a small cat outside and if you smoke you can do that outside of the house only. We play tennis, go swimming, biking, have regular bbq parties and picnics. If you want to stay with us call Anny 0433 173 910 or me Geoff 0425 203 253. I am an English teacher and my wife is a nanny. We can help you find a job too. Send me an email message on Homeshare is available too.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement