HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Turkey > İstanbul Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello there,
I am a 23 year old, fresh graduated girl who is living with her mother and cat. Our home is in Acibadem -very friendly and safe neighbourhood. It's just 3 minutes walking distance to Marmara University, Faculty of Arts. You can go Kadikoy and Uskudar easily by busses. It takes less than 20 minutes. And also we're near to asian side underground and "metrobus" stations. (Kadıköy:5min, Mecidiyekoy:15min, Beşiktaş:20min, Matepe:35min)

**The flat has everything you need such as washing facilities, kitchen equipment, unlimited wifi. Every furniture is new, clean and modern. Whole flat is cleaning regularly. The room has one orthopedic bed, wardrobe bookshelfs, desk and chair. We can give you two pillow cases and sheets, so you can change and clean them whenever you want.**
The price is 950TL/month everything included. However, you are responsible for your personal needs such as food, snacks, shampoo, conditioner, soap etc.
* Only females.
* Smoking is not allowed.
* You can use living room if you want.
* We have a cat, so you need to be sure that you have no allergy. Or if you just don't like them, sorry for you.

For further information please contact me.
I can send you pictures or answer your questions if you have some.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement