HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Birmingham Stayed here? Write a review
Traveler rating
4 reviews

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi my name is Corrine and i have hosted international students since 2002. I love meeting new people and have made many friendships from taking international students from all round the world. It certainly has broadened my knowledge and have had some fun times. I live in a large detached house in the suberbs of Birmingham Centre, around 10 minutes on the train which is a 5 minutes walk from the house. I have 5 bedrooms and ensuite and all the usual facilities. Luxury bathroom, kitchen, large lounge, garden, etc Within walking distance there is a nature reserve which i sometimes walk the dog, oh yes i have a dog hes little and very friendly. I work professional local to my home and enjoy my weekends when i can chill out, visit friends, go out for meals, cinema etc. I can offer a pick up service and any help that is needed. I can also offer meals if we come to some sort of arrangement. Contact me and we can take it from there. I can also show you recommendations.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement