HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My name is Maria, I have a son of 19 years old and we had been doing homestay for over 5 years. I am an artist so I very easy to get along with..we treat students as family..but expect them to be CLEAN, polite, considerate, cooperative and quiet.
We have hosted many nationalities over 5 years. Our house is 15 Minutes walk to Griffith University, Griffith University Hospital, the new Tram that goes fo Australia Fair, Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach. There is also a Golf Course nearby. Its about 5 minutes walk to the bus stop and Tavern, Restaurants and nearby Asian Butcher and Grocer.
Food is NOT included in the rate, however it is possible but the rate will be AUD270.00 a week, that will include continental Breakfast and dinner.
The rate is for single occupancy, for 2 people, HOLIDAY MAKERS or NON student rate will be different.
Smokers are ALLOWED OUTSIDE ONLY. Parking if off street parking..
Airport Pick up rate is AUD100 per person
You can contact me directly via text +61410471952 or email:

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement