HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Western Australia > Perth Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I have been doing home stay for the last 16 years and over that time I have experienced many different cultures and nationalities with all levels of English. I have 3 rooms available. 1 is a queen room and the other two are single rooms. Both rooms have their own tvs, dvd players, built in wardrobes and desks for students if required. In the cooler months they have electric blankets on the beds and in the summer time we have a swimming pool for your use and fans to keep you cool when you are in the room. The cost for our homestay is $265.00 Australian dollars per week per person. This price includes full board, a help yourself continental breakfast, an evening meal, your clothes laundered, wireless internet and drop off to the train/bus station in the mornings if required. We unfortunately don't cater for special diets.
We do offer a discount if two people are sharing the queen room the cost becomes $210.00 per person per week Australian dollars. Under 18s are welcome but only on a short term basis. The cost for under 18 is $300.00 per week. We have working with children cards and police clearances available on request. Nightly rates are available to if you don't require a weeks stay.We are an Australian family consisting of a husband, wife and a 18 year old son. We have 2 small dogs who are very friendly. Our home is modern and is in a quiet street in a lovely suburb south of Perth. The location of our home is a 5 minute drive from a major train/bus station called Cockburn Central. There is a bus stop 5 minute walk from our home. Perth city is 17 minutes away and Fremantle 20 minutes. Murdoch university is 10 minutes away and most of the other universities, English schools etc are easily accessible from our location.We have a local shopping centre a 5 minute walk from our home and a large shopping centre close by called gateways shopping centre. We are looking for students or someone who is employed fulltime. Tourists are also welcome as we accept short and long term guests. We don’t accept smokers as our home is a non smoking environment. We would like a respectful considerate person to come into our home stay. We also have parking if you have a car. If you want more information or you would like to stay with us please contact us, you can phone us on 0061 0423431969
Kind Regards from Tracey and john

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement