HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a professional female and live with my two friendly chihuahuas. Our home is comfortable and open plan. The master bedroom and private ensuite are for our home stay guest. I don't smoke and there is no smoking in my home. It would be great to have a Japanese lady come and stay with us. Female only. A Canadian lady would be okay too. A female Asian student would be okay too. I really love Asian cultures and would like to make friends all over the world. You would need to cook your own meals and buy your own food. I can cook for you if you prefer and I am happy to take you shopping. The bus to Southport TAFE and Griffith University is close to our house. We are quiet and peaceful in my home. Great for study and welcoming. WIFI included in rent. We have three rooms to share, one master bedroom and two single beds. There are two bathrooms in the home.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement