HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Ballarat

Homestay host families in Ballarat, Australia

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Brad Warren Victoria Ballarat 01 Jul 2019 700.00
Hi there :) I have a room to offer in a brand new home in Winter Valley, a suburb of Ballarat. The room will be fully furnished, with a bed, desk and chair by the time you arrive. The house is spacious, with four bedrooms, and you would (more or less...

Fay Dellis Victoria Ballarat 24 Apr 2019 800.00
Hi I have a lovely fully furnished double room to let to a single female student only. As we will be sharing the bathroom I’d prefer a nicequiet female student. The room has a beautiful white double bed, bedside tables, lamps and a small desk.The r...


Fay Paliadelis Victoria Ballarat 20 Apr 2019 1000.00
I have had homestay Japanese students in the past. I’ve now got a lovely bedroom in a very nice home that I’d like to offer an older homestay student. Preferably female. I am a very loving caring person and would love to share my home, our culture,...

Ven. Vin Victoria Ballarat 22 Dec 2018 800.00
I am Victorian registered school teacher. I just move to Ballarat from Melbourne. I bought a house and still have rooms to let out to students. Loking for disciplined and genius. ...

Mary Sim Victoria Ballarat 01 Aug 2018 1000.00
I have had students board with me for more than ten years. Room and board included. Legal guardianship can be arranged as well. ...

Sara Mangre Victoria Ballarat 01 Jan 2017 800.00
We are a family of 6 (4 daughters) we have a small moodle dog (allergy free/ miniature poodle/maltese). We have a studio apartment downstairs that has its own bathroom and small kitchenette and independent access. The university is less then 1km away...

Pamela Power Victoria Ballarat 23 Jun 2008 0.00
We are a two person home, my partner and myself. I have 3 adult children - 2 living in Melbourne, my son lives in Europe. I have hosted international and Australian students in my homes for over 10 years. All have enjoyed the company and the fo...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement