HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Berwick

Homestay host families in Berwick, Australia

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Sanda Oo Victoria Berwick 14 Mar 2016 900.00
I would like to host a quiet, tidy, preferably femal student studying in Berwick area. We live in a five bedroom, 3 bathroom house. I live with my teenage son and two pets, a cat and a very gentle friendly dog. I am a professional working from home...

May Lau Victoria Berwick 15 Jan 2017 950.00
We are a Christian family of 6 (4 boys from 6-14yo) and we love Chinese, Japanese, fish & chips, pasta, curry and ice-cream. Nossal High is 15 mins walk away and 5 mins by bus. Nearby schools are Kambrya Secondary, Brentwood Park Primary and Be...

Anushi Jabbar Victoria Berwick 11 Jan 2016 1000.00
We are looking for a female student who like to feel home at with me and my teenage son. We have a beautiful spacious, friendly home, smoke free and pet free. providing meals would not be a problem may be we discuss at the time. Bus and trains stati...

Marilyn Andrews Victoria Berwick 03 Aug 2014 1200.00
We live in a 5 bedroom house and we have a room downstairs for rent and has its own walk in robe, toilet and a shower. Our home is close to Monash University, Chisholm Tafe, Nossal High School, Berwick train station and a public/private hospitals. T...

Jennifer Shepherd Victoria Berwick 13 Jan 2011 1000.00
Hi I have a three bedroom home situated about 1min walk to the bus which takes you to the station or connects up with other buses to all parts of melbourne - I live about 30km from the Melbourne City and it is about a 45minute train ride. My home is...


Geethani Samarasinghe Victoria Berwick 01 Feb 2010 900.00
i am a student mum with two kids 1 is schooling and other one is 2yrs. live with my husband. we have a 4 bed room big house and a garden. room which i want to give is a big enough for a one person includes a bed, desk walk in robe bath/toilet ajoini...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement