HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Sydney

Homestay host families in Sydney, Australia

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Julie Barnett New South Wales Sydney (Forestville) 01 Oct 2019 1000.00
Our home is conveniently located near a main bus route to the city. Bedrooms available for homestay have two single beds, desk and wardrobe. We enjoy hosting and meeting new people and have created wonderful bonds of friendship with many of our guest... more

Geoff Hyde New South Wales Sydney 17 Dec 2019 700.00
My wife and I and our 17 year old son run the homestay with Aunty Julie. We are 2 mins walk from the station. Summer Hill is about 20 mins from the CBD where most of the language colleges are. We are close to UTS and Sydney Uni too. UNSW and UWS ... more

Cheryl Strathfield-Sydney New South Wales Sydney 01 Jul 2020 775.00
Welcome to our easy going home. We have been hosting students for over 15 years from many different countries. We have travelled, lived and worked in many countries and are culturally aware. 8 minute walk to the North Strathfield Station; 15 min wa...

Ella Revell New South Wales Sydney 30 Jan 2018 1280.00
Hi my name is Ella. I am retired. I live in Wollstonecraft which is about 10 minutes from the city on the lower North Shore. My home is a good location for students studying either at Sydney Uni/ Ultimo TAFE/ UTS sydney/ walking distance to Crows Nes...

Kerrie Quin New South Wales Cromer(Sydney) 14 Feb 2014 1200.00
We have a lovely modern wheelchair accessible home, Guests would have their own bathroom, I one single rooms available. We have a pool and spa in our back yard.We have a bus stop at our front door and you can catch an express bus straight to the cit...

Amber Johnston New South Wales Sydney 01 Oct 2018 0.00
My name is Amber I have been living in Brazil for 3 years and would like to practice my Portuguese. I live in a very nice house in Surry Hills which is the best area as it is close to the Central train station all buses to the beaches and you can wal...

Helen Slater New South Wales Sydney 29 Jan 2015 1160.00
I am an Australian semi retired mother of 3 adult sons. I live on the lower North Shore of Sydney. I have one twin bedroom and one single room. The bus stop to the city is a 1 minute walk away. It is 15-20 minutes by bus to the city and 10 minut...

Sean Liu New South Wales Campsie -Sydney 08 Jun 2013 1060.00
From our home to the train station, it will take you about 7 minutes by walking. To the Sydney CBD, it will take you about 15 minutes by express trains or 25 minutes by all stops ones. If you choose to go by bus then it may takes you 30 minutes to ge...

Ron Woodward New South Wales Sydney 17 Feb 2020 800.00
We have a luxury home in West Pymble conveniently located to bus and train networks. We are looking for a female school or university student. We have hosted students for over a decade and currently have one vacancy. We provide meals and support....

Julia Carroll New South Wales Sydney - Near Unsw 28 Mar 2020 500.00
Hi I have a lovely home in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney - we have hosted students for the last two years and have enjoyed sharing our home and the Ozzie spirit/way of life.... we have a lovely double bedroom with timber floors/shutters/built in ward...

Sienna In Sydney New South Wales Sydney 21 Aug 2019 1080.00
We are a warm, friendly and helpful home. We serve delicious food and our past students have all been very happy with us! We are happy to help you find your way in Australia and progress with your English. Twin share or single available. Ea...

Joe Chan New South Wales Sydney 17 Jan 2020 800.00
We currently have a large single bedroom within a two bedroom granny flat available at West Ryde. The room is available to move in soon! Walk 5 min. walk to Meadowbank Station; 8 min. walk to West Ryde train/ bus station and shopping centre (in...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement