HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Australia > Point Cook

Homestay host families in Point Cook, Australia

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Khaliq Azeer Victoria Point Cook 21 Jan 2012 700.00
It's a 5 bedroom double-storey house, there's swimming pool, pool table, tennis table, all foxtel channels, tv points in all bedrooms with digital channels, coffee machine, juicer, dishwasher, fridge, washer dryer, double garage and four on-street pa...

Isabel Antonio Victoria Point Cook 13 Apr 2015 1150.00
Hello! We have hosted a lot of students from Italy, China, Japan, Germany. We have 2 spare bedrooms upstairs available for University students (preferably females as I have a daughter who is still living with me). Our house is located about 25 kms a...

Julie Willshire Victoria Point Cook 08 Jun 2017 1000.00
Hello. My name is Julie and I am a 48 year old mother of 3. I live in a big 4 bedrooom home with just my 21 year old daughter and our cat. Im looking to host a femail student from anywhere in the world. ...

Natasha Kras Victoria Point Cook 01 Mar 2017 1600.00
Quiet, Retired family man willing to provide accommodation and meals for student. Accomodation is a two storey house in Point Cook, 10 min walk to Williams landing train station. Point Cook is 20 km to CBD. Convenient for students attending point coo...

Lilly Taala Victoria Point Cook 31 Jan 2016 1120.00
We have 4 kids, and want someone that is independent and would like help with english. Someone who is honest and would like their own privacy and room to themselves....

Jodie Bascombe Victoria Point Cook 21 Mar 2014 1000.00
Our home is a 2 story house, that has 4 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. we have a TV room including full foxtel, a family TV room dinning room, kitchen, office and large outdoor entertaining area. Our outdoor areas has a large in ground swimmi...

Kim Loeu Victoria Point Cook 14 Jun 2010 0.00
We are a family of 7, my husband (Kevin) and I (Kim), we provide a home stay service. We are looking for 1 to 2 students to join our home. We live in Point Cook, approx 13km from the city of Melbourne (CBD) We are very close to public transport (j...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement