HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Brazil > São Paulo > São Paulo

Homestay host families in São Paulo, Brazil

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Leonardo Machado São Paulo São Paulo 15 Mar 2010 300.00
We have a good house in São Paulo. My family has 3 people: my mother, my brother and me. I went in Australia in 2008/2009 and it was a great trip. It would be nice came to Brazil and enjoy it. I speak english, spanish and portugues. ...

Ana Lúcia Domingues Idoeta São Paulo São Paulo 28 Jul 2010 0.00
My name is Ana Lúcia, I have 53 years old and I leave with my two daughters Lina (27 years old) and Mayra (22 years old) and with two maltese dogs Beka and Milly. I work as a psychologist so I love to talk and I would like to show the city and the ...

Tathyana Pires São Paulo São Paulo 01 Jan 2012 800.00
About the apartment: Located in the south region of São Paulo, Itaim Bibi is a prime location, with walking distance to Parque Ibirapuera, Supermarkets, Restaurants, Movies and Nightclubs and easy acess to public transportation. I provide a room wi...

Cida Melo São Paulo São Paulo 30 Jan 2011 450.00
Hello my name is dear guest Cida but you can call me Cindy is my nickname, I'm 28. I live in Sao Paulo a beautiful city with many attractions such as theater, cinema, beaches, beautiful parks, bars, colleges and universities among other attractions....

Fernando Marinheiro São Paulo São Paulo 04 May 2010 550.00
We are friendly easygoing and simple. We want share our flat. please contact me to we talk..... fbgmar.yahoo.com.br ...

Aline Vazzoler São Paulo São Paulo 16 Sep 2009 700.00
Hi! We are a family that lives in the São Paulo city. We have a big room inside our house, that has a bathroom. The room includes also a TV. We have wireless in our house. The house is next to two shopping malls, 15 minutes walking ou 5 minute...

Rafael Gomes São Paulo São Paulo 26 Aug 2009 800.00
Hello. We have an english school in Sao Paulo and we do homestay in our home for people who would like to enjoy our city and our culture. We are locate at the very best place in the city near to bus stations, subways, malls, banks, everything. We are...


Edward Fraser São Paulo São Paulo 29 Jun 2008 600.00
I'm an EFL English Teacher, 38 years-old, single. I live in a spacious 3-bedroom, large yard, well located house in a nice neighboorhod of São Paulo city. It's a quiet neighborhood with easy transportation to any part of the city. I'm renting out a f...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement