HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Canada > Cochrane

Homestay host families in Cochrane, Canada

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                         English Schools in Toronto    English Schools in Vancouver                
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Tammie Nagel Alberta Cochrane 05 Sep 2018 1000.00
I am a professional, all my children have left home. It is just me and my chocolate lab at home. I have a big warm home in a beautiful neighborhood in Cochrane, Alberta. I would love to host an international student or even a couple. My home is 25 m...

Zeta Hickey Alberta Cochrane 01 Apr 2018 750.00
We are seeking a mature student or worker interested in moving to Alberta. We are in Cochrane, a city 15 minutes outside of Calgary. We would consider a couple although we would charge extra for a couple. The person would need to purchase a car if th...

Glenda Maru Alberta Cochrane 06 Jan 2017 500.00
Hi We are a busy family with one five year old child. No Pets. Non-Smoking. Have lots of space for someone to stay in walkout basement, private entrance and bathroom, furnished, walkin closet and storage, internet and cable included. Have ESL experie...

Shannon Gibson Cochrane 20 Feb 2016 0.00
Hi, we have a private bedroom in a new townhouse with your own private 3 piece bath. My husband I have some pet cats. We are quiet and have no children. We will include all meals. I am taking college through distance, so am home often studying. We li...


Cochrane Home Stay Alberta Cochrane 17 Jul 2012 700.00
We live in a smaller town 10 minutes outside of Calgary. We have 3 boys, dogs and cats. We live in a large home with lots of space. We have an active family who enjoy sports and the outdoors with the occasional mix of video games with the kids. We ar...

Emilie La Rochelle Ontario Cochrane 12 Apr 2012 650.00
We are a close family with young children. We love the outdoors, family get togethers and community functions. We have had previous students stay with us from various countrys and look forward to opening our home to more....

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement