HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Canada > Halifax/Dartmouth

Homestay host families in Halifax/Dartmouth, Canada

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                         English Schools in Toronto    English Schools in Vancouver                
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Patrick Riley Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 16 Jan 2013 800.00
If you are looking for a GREAT Homestay experiance, look no further. We have been hosting International students in our home for over 4 years and our goal is to provide you with a positive homestay experiance, coupled with a family focused envir...

Julia Maclean Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 01 Sep 2013 700.00
My four bedroom house is located on a main bus route offering 30 minute access to all universities. I have one bedroom available available immediately and another October 1st, 2013. Access to TV, WIFI, and laundry facilities is included. Birch Cove, ...

Mark and Katheryne Janisse Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 01 Apr 2013 750.00
We are a large family of six. Four kids, three boys and a girl. We would love to have the experience of an international student. The experience can teach us a great deal about other cultures and we can help the student as well. We have a dog, he is ...

Debbie Johnstone Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 30 Oct 2011 750.00
I have hosted many students in my home from many different countries. I have lived in other countries when I was a young adult so I understand the challenges you may experience while living in another country. I work at an ESL school and am able to a...

Linnie Macaulay Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 14 Jan 2011 800.00
I am a mother of two and grandmother to one girl. Originally from the United Kingdom, for the past 23 years I have and continue to reside in Eastern Passage, a mid-sized community on the Eastern Shore, lying along the eastern side of the Atlantic Oc...

Tammy Gardner Nova Scotia Halifax/Dartmouth 25 Jan 2007 600.00
Hi, My name is Tammy and I live in a 4 bedroom home with my son Kody. We are a loving family and have hosted students before. We love it. We live across the street from a bus stop and close to all ammenities. Our home is set so that youo can have...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement