HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > Nepean

Homestay host families in Nepean, Canada

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                         English Schools in Toronto    English Schools in Vancouver                
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Homestay Pinetrail Ontario Nepean 27 Jun 2017 600.00
Excellent location for students! - Walk to Algonquin College. A short bus ride to Carleton and Ottawa Universities. Walk to shopping, restaurants and supermarkets. A happy homestay couple is waiting for you! I am a friendly homestay host who enjoys ...


Todd Capon Ontario Nepean 01 Aug 2016 500.00
Room for Rent for Ottawa College or University Student Includes everything such as Internet, TV, Fridge for Food, ect... 7 Ancroft Court, Nepean, ON, K2G-4A5 Close proximity to Algonquin College,Carleton U & Ottawa U Lovely 4 Bedroom House on...

Glenda Cenina Ontario Nepean 19 Dec 2014 700.00
We live in a 3-bedroom townhome inside a golf course in a quiet and very lovely community. I live with my husband and a 13 year-old daughter. We are in walking distance with a Catholic high school and is accessible by bus....

Intisar Adam Ontario Nepean 22 Apr 2014 750.00
hello my name is Intisar Adam 35 years old with 1 child my son is 19 months (1 year and half ) i work full time . Its just my son and I in 3 bedroom house . ...

Rocio and Steve Lejeune Ontario Nepean 20 Jun 2014 795.00
WALKING DISTANCE FROM ALGONQUIN COLLEGE, 20 minutes Ride to Carleton University and DOWN TOWN. Nice and affordable homestay in Ottawa, available now.e-mail me at rociolandeo@hotmail.com or call me at 613 224-4534. We are experienced hosting internati...

Jagedis Kaur Ontario Nepean 19 Aug 2013 0.00
Our guest should be pet friendly and would prefer to have females only. Fee will be based on master bedroom with attached bathroom or a single room with share bathroom. Welcome to use the kitchen on condition you clean up....

Colton Brown Ontario Nepean 13 Jan 2011 750.00
t There are five of us in the family ,my wife Hazeline and one son at home, I live in a beautyful neighbourwood its a home enyone would love no smokeing. thank you...

Chandonette Johnson Ontario Nepean 15 Jul 2011 500.00
Hi, My family and I are willing to host a female, non-smoking. We are speak English. I have two young children who are easy to get along with. Our home is non-smoking, and pet free. We are located 10 minutes from the bus stop and is close to two cen...

Debbie Biggar Ontario Nepean 17 Jan 2011 700.00
We are normal 3 person family. I am a teacher my husband a social worker and we have a little 6 yr old boy. We love to do some family outings and explore. We live in Ottawa the coldest city in Canada. I look forward to having you come to be pa...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement