HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > China > Zhejiang

Homestay host families in Zhejiang, China

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Rao Yao Zhejiang Tangshan 27 Dec 2019 0.00
I am a college student. I major in English Education. I am interested in singing, watching animes and movies. There are three people in my family, my mother, father and me. I am looking forward to making friends....

Jan Cen Zhejiang Hangzhou 01 Jun 2020 500.00
Come to join us! ME: A happy family with a young couple, a newly born baby, and the grandparents living together. The dady was studied and worked in Europe for 10 year, and is currently working in a local university, thus English speakers will have...


Yuting He Zhejiang Hangzhou 01 Jun 2019 700.00
it is my first time trying to be homestay. I am 18,/F, and I can speak English well and I am an university student,y1. all female guests are welcomed !!!contact me...

Bo Pan Zhejiang Hangzhou 30 May 2015 0.00
We are a small friendly & happy family with a teenage daughter who loves meeting people from different countries and we love learning about different cultures and enjoy sharing our culture too. We live in an immaculate 3 bed house and have a spa...

Vivian Ma Zhejiang Liyang 01 May 2015 20.00
Me and my husband with our 3 year old son, we live in the small city called Liyang, we live at the house which has the backyard as well. we have been running our own factory for 5 five years, we used live at New Zealand about 8years and we are looki...

Zhen Ni Zhejiang Hangzhou 24 Jan 2014 750.00
My home is located in downtown. Minutes on foot to convenient stores, shopping, restaurants, and public transit. Free wifi provided. Kitchen shared. Private bathroom with shared laundry. 24-hour hot water provided. If you are interested, plea...

Jones Jd Zhejiang Yangjiang 31 Mar 2007 0.00
beautiful area and beautiful rooms with wireless internet, you will tutor a boy English 10 hours per week if you like....

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement