HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Malta > Sliema

Homestay host families in Sliema, Malta

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Marie Therese Scerri Sliema Sliema 19 Nov 2016 950.00
My husband and I are very normal couple with a lovely house which is now too big for us. Our rooms all have private bathroom and lockable. We give good breakfast and wifi is also included. All good things are walking distance from us and busses are a...

Yiannoulla Cachia Sliema 01 Jan 2009 550.00
Hi we are a family of four and we offer accomodation in our house for students / tourists who would love a wonderful holiday in Malta especially in Sliema and the locations were we are. You will enjoy the beach and promenade while can easily go shop...

Roanna Caruana Malta Sliema 01 Sep 2015 30.00
My name is Roanna, My mother Maryanne, we are a family in Malta. My mother has been hosting students for the past 10 years. We live in Malta, in a village called Sliema, which is in the centre we have everything very close actually most school for st...


Alla Alamango St. Julians Sliema 01 Nov 2014 800.00
Hi everyone! We are family with two boys age 18 and 11.We live in best part of Malta, Sliema. Our apartment is on the sea front. walking distance to many english schools .Our family have experience of 7 years hosting students from different count...

Cristina Xuereb sliema Sliema 01 Jun 2009 0.00
The best way to learn a language is to study it in the country in which it is spoken. Would you like to combine studying English with an unforgettable holiday? Then the ideal place for this is Malta. I am offering accommodation, ...

Mark Maxwell Europe Sliema 20 Jan 2007 900.00
I live in a brand-new, spacious, three-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment in Sliema, Malta. The flat is near the beach, shopping, buses, ESL schools and other amenities. There are two spare bedrooms and we can negotiate whether you'd like meals inclu...

Frank Attard Sliema 11 Oct 2006 0.00
I am a single parent with a 14 year old daughter. Our large apartment consists of a sitting room and a living room and a kitchen. Three large bedrooms one bathroom plus a shower room. If interested, I can send photos of our apartment including the ...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement