HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United Kingdom

Homestay host families in United Kingdom

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Katrina Gray England London 28 Apr 2019 550.00
Please do feel free to arrange a phone call with me so that we can discuss your requirements. Generally, for children the price is £250 per week for long term (I have had students stay with me for between one and three years!), and starts from... more
Traveler rating: 2 reviews

Maria Freeland England London 21 Jun 2019 650.00
We are a host family situated in Bromley London which has excellent transport links to the centre of London (train journey time 16 minutes) and the beach is just over an hour away . We have been a host family for over ten years and can provide single... more

Angelika Heitmann Lancashire Manchester Darwen 01 Jan 2018 900.00
I am a professional language teacher (English and German) and I live in a a large house in the beautiful town of Darwen, which is a 40 minute train ride away from central Manchester and a 90 minute train ride to Liverpool. Plenty to see and explore ... more
Traveler rating: 1 review

Stephen Leader England Croydon, London. 01 Aug 2017 980.00
We are a small family living in South Croydon, Greater London, (Zone 5). Croydon has very good links to Central London and the south coast. Our house is only 1 minute walk to the bus stop and the bus is just a 10 minute ride to East Croydon railway s... more

Avril Davies England Chester 01 Jan 2018 750.00
We live in a small town called Buckley not far from Chester, in a detached house in the centre of town. We have 8 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and a shower room, living room, tv room, dining room, a utility room with laundry facilities, garden room, garde... more

Sheima Modi Broadstairs, Kent 31 Jul 2019 900.00
My husband and myself welcome any overseas students. We have 1 En-Suite room available which can sleep 2 students/tourists We have 3 children, 1 dog and 2 cats. Our garden is quite big. We eat, Indian, Chinese, Mexican, English and Italian. We... more

Lynne Craster England Leeds 12 Nov 2014 600.00
I've been hosting students from different nationalities for 9 years. I have a large house in a beautiful area of Leeds. There are 7 double bedrooms and 5 bathrooms with a large garden. We have, regular BBQ's in the summer months, and you would be mos... more

Grenville Welsh England Leeds 11 Aug 2019 380.00
I am married to a Malaysian and semi-retired with children no longer living at home. We are a friendly christian family living in a beautiful part of Leeds. With the New Forest Nature Reserve park close by, it is ideal for relaxing walks across open ...

Claudia Morel-Zifonte UK Hertfordshire 08 Jul 2019 700.00
Hi, we are a French Italian family. Our family is me, my husband, our daughter 19, our son 12 and a dog. At the moment I'm working at the University of Bedfordshire in the HR department, my husband in the logistic our daughter 19 goes to the H...

Teresa Cole-Robson England London 05 Aug 2019 950.00
We are an experienced, friendly and fun host family and live in North London zone 4. Our home is a large welcoming four bedroom semi detached house in Whetstone and can accommodate single independent guests and on occasion a pair of friends travelli...
Traveler rating: 15 reviews

Susan Hayward England Bristol 25 Jun 2019 513.00
We are a family of 3, ideally looking for student in full-time higher education. We have a lovely new sunny ground floor single room with en-suite shower, washbasin and toilet to rent, available from now until 31/08/2019. Please see the following...

George Dalmon England Worthing 01 Jul 2019 500.00
Hell there we have a double room for rent, in our lovely family home.. we are a family of 4 with 2 young children and a small friendly dog! We have a nice big 3 bed room house with all amenities nice big garden superfast broadband , we are very c...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement