HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Colchester

Homestay host families in Colchester, United Kingdom

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Mandy Carter England Colchester 03 Jul 2016 750.00
I live in my property with my son and his girlfriend. My family and friends live nearby and visit regularly. It is a very friendly and happy household and we always make guests feel welcome and part of our home. It is an extensive property in a qu...

Terri Wright suffolk/essex border Near Colchester 11 May 2017 400.00
My name is Terri and i am 47 years old,,i am a mother of 4 children that have all left home to start there adult lives. i have travelled to many countries and lived in India for 6 months im a qualified yoga teacher im a very happy fun person but ...

Jackie Payne England Colchester 23 Sep 2016 600.00
I live in a 2 bedroomed, semi detached house in a village 10 miles from Colchester with good transport (buses and trains hourly to Colchester) I can offer a double room within my house...

Shad Bhaskar England Colchester 31 Jul 2014 800.00
Spacious and modern single furnished bedroom available with all usual amenities (table, cupboard, drawers). I live with in a three bedroom house in the centre of Colchester, close to the language school (15 mins bus), town centre shops (20 mins bus) ...


Caroline Banks England Colchester 15 Mar 2013 800.00
Double and single furnished bedrooms available with all usual amenities. I live with my partner in a three bedroom house in the centre of Colchester, close to the language school, town centre shops and university. 50 mins by train to london. We bot...

Chris Soade England Colchester 12 Jul 2012 350.00
I have a 2 bedroom flat, one room is available. close to bus and train station. A big shopping mall is nearby. 5 minutes drive to University of Essex....

Carol Howard England Colchester 05 Mar 2011 400.00
I am most interested in becoming a host mother and teaching English in my home. I am a qualified teacher and live in a small seaside town just outside Colchester, the firstt recorded town in britain. i am able to offer a single room, use of tv and in...

Irena Devoy England Colchester 01 Jan 2011 450.00
I am a teacher and former Housemistress. I work during term time, but am at home in the holidays. I live in a beautiful part of the world, on a main bus route to Colchester and London is 1 hr away by train. I have 2 teenage children, but my son is aw...

Fiona Warnock England Colchester 26 Mar 2009 0.00
i am a 35 yr old woman who teaches i have a 7 yr old son who is friendly and fun to be around. We have a 2 bed house in west bergholt which is 2 miles outside of colchester the oldest recorded town in england used to be the roman capital. We have a c...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement