HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Worthing

Homestay host families in Worthing, United Kingdom

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Mohsen Alsawaf Alsawaf England Worthing 29 Apr 2010 2000.00
Me and my wife are a british host family live in Worthing on the southern cost of united kingdom....

Samantha Stockton England Worthing 10 Dec 2016 500.00
Hi I'm a freelance hairdresser in Worthing .. I have a 3 bedroom house situated near Worthing Station and bus services .. I am a 10 minute walk into town . I have a Husky dog and a cat .. look forward to hearing from you .....

Kaz Hills England Worthing 07 May 2018 900.00
Hello we have a lovely detached bungalow in Worthing West Sussex. We are within a few minutes walk of the train station with direct connection to London, Brighton. We have a bus stop across the road from our bungalow. And a selection of local shops a...

Nicola Norris England Worthing 23 Dec 2016 500.00
Hi We are a family home on the beautiful south coast of England. We are welcoming and love to meet new people. It is myself Nicky and husband Mark. We have 3 Children. ...

Cat Lemere-Goff England Worthing 02 Jan 2017 800.00
Hi, I'm Cat and live close to rail and bus links in a 3 bed terraced house. I live with my 10 year old son, Finn and have broadband and washing facilities and shared bathroom. The room is a lovely loft conversion currently housing 2 single beds w...

Donna Geal England Worthing 05 Oct 2015 800.00
The room has two single beds so would be suitable for 2 people. I am located in Worthing, West Sussex and am close to local bus routes. I am also 22 minutes away from the nearest train station. I live in the property with my rescue dog....

Karen Cockram England Worthing 31 Oct 2013 500.00
We are a mature couple with a large detached home near Worthing in West Sussex. We are animal lovers with several cats. We are happy to collect from Gatwick. You will have sole use of a large double room. There are two spacious bathrooms in the hous...

Sandra Romanucci England Worthing 23 Jan 2013 500.00
I live with my 2 daughters close to the beach and Worthing town centre and train station and next to the bus stop.My daughters are aged 20 and 16 and are both currently working,..I have 2 small Yorkshire terriers .there is also WiFi , I can take 2 g...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement