HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > York

Homestay host families in York, United Kingdom

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Sharri Holroyd England York 09 Aug 2016 250.00
WELCOME. My house is in a housing estate which has fantasic local transport links to the Historic city cenre. It is very near local shops and ammenities - everything is within a short walk. There are also local woods, a large more and parks within ea...

Kevin Warters England York 01 Sep 2017 800.00
we have hosting long term students for the past 6 years, we are fully DBS checked by the police authorities and have all the current safety certificates in place in our home. The fees would include breakfast and evening meals during the week and brea...

Christine Abbott England York 30 Oct 2016 550.00
hi we have been hosting student from around the world for 10 yrs and we love looking after them you will have your own bedroom and breakfast and evening meal is included in the cost of the room internet and all rooms have tv and desks for home work...

Moka Meka England York 21 Jun 2015 350.00


Oussama Belbaraka England York 20 Sep 2013 550.00
Hi, We are a very friendly couple, offering our fully furnished spare room and private bathroom as homestay accommodation for £550 a month, including breakfast. We have a very small friendly dog (lhasa Apso) high speed broadband, etc. The house ...

Shany Hagan England York 22 Jan 2013 680.00
Hi, I am a 44year old female working Full Time, offering my fully furnished spare room as homestay accommodation,,,All meals provided ... Private Bathroom ...


Carrie Akass England York 05 Jul 2013 300.00
I am a professional woman and live alone with two kittens very close to York University. The accommodation that I have to offer is a large furnished single room. Bathroom to be shared with myself....

York Host Families England York 13 Mar 2011 1000.00
I am the director of York Host Families. We have over 300 host-families in York who can welcome you into their homes whatever your needs or requirements. We place single students, boarding school students and groups. Please contact me by email info@y...

Vikki Evans England York 18 Oct 2012 750.00
We are a kind British family of 4, myself, my husband and two children , 5 and 20 mths. We live in a rural area on an equestrian property with many horses. My husband and i run a showjumping business from home. We can offer a short term ( up to 3 mth...

Marie Smith England York 07 Aug 2012 650.00
We are a family with a girl of 10 and a boy of 8. we have 3 small dogs and 3 cats. We have been hosting students for around 3 years now. We are homestay providers for different organisations and as a result we are both crb checked. Our home offers 2...

Ann Stacey England York 26 Mar 2011 400.00
I have a house 10 mins walk from the centre of york with 2 rooms one twin and one double. I am femail and live with my teenage daugther. we are both very easy going and freindly, we like to trave lourselves and meet new peolpe. People staying woul...

Deborah Walker England York 01 Sep 2010 700.00
I am married to Neil and we have two girls aged 7 and 8. It is a very house and we have been a host family for nearly 15 years. We have had many nationalities and all age groups. We enjoy going to the gym, swimming, walking, camping, cooking, read...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement