HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United States > Ontario

Homestay host families in Ontario, United States

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                             English Schools in California    English Schools in Massachusetts    English Schools in Texas    English Schools in Washington   
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Marcella Contreras California Ontario 22 Jul 2018 1000.00
******MY HOME IS YOUR HOME****** ****COLLEGE STUDENT PREFERRED**** **SHARED OR SINGLE ROOM AVAILABLE** My name is Marcella Contreras, I would like to guide you in your academics for your future career. And welcome you to my home as you make your...

Albert Lim California Ontario 01 Jan 2017 1150.00
My wife and I have 2 bedrooms in a newly constructed home. We are looking for middle to high school students that will be attending Walnut Valley Unified School District. I am a teacher at Diamond Bar high school and am working to create a transition...

Johanna Angeles California Ontario 01 Jul 2015 1800.00
Hello there, we are located in Ontario, California near the airport, Riverside, Corona and Eastvale our house is on a private lake, we have kayaks, a canoe and a boat that you can use if you stay with us. we have two swimming pools and spas, we als...

Elizabeth Lopez California Ontario 26 Aug 2017 1000.00
we have a 3 bed. home. family is small my husband and I. ...

Molly Mccain California Ontario 28 Oct 2017 1000.00
I live in Ontario Ca. Close to the Ontario airport. with my boyfriend. 20 Min from UC Riverside. Its a 3 bedroom 2 bath 1 story home. I have a dog and a cat and a fish. There is street parking and washer and dryer in the house. This room can either b...

Nicole Jimenez California Ontario 26 Aug 2017 900.00
I'm single parent with one daughter that is 20yrs. She lives on her own. I live with my boyfriend for now 2yrs. we live in two bedroom house with two bathroom. he works fulltime I have my own business work on weekends which he helps me. ...

Felicia English California Ontario 18 Apr 2015 800.00
We have a 4 bedroom home, it's a mom and 2 children. The 2 little boys are elementary school age and live there part time, share a room, and go to their Dad's 1/2 time. Our community is park-like, very pretty with lots of trees and green grass, walkw...

Martha Hernandez California Ontario 28 Feb 2012 800.00



      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement