HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United States > Texas > Fort Worth

Homestay host families in Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                     English Schools in Texas       
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Alicia In Dallas - Fort Worth, Texas Texas Arlington-Fort Worth 01 Jan 2022 1.00
Hello! ! Our beautiful home is very close to Arlington, Texas and Fort Worth, Texas areas (Dallas). We provide breakfast and dinner Monday to Friday (school days) and three meals on the weekends and holidays. We are looking for international stud...

Sergei Chunkovsky Texas Dallas - Fort Worth 04 Jan 2017 1200.00
We are the family of 4 ( 2 adults + 2 kids of 24(son) and 12 (daughter)) +a dog and a turtle, wiling to accommodate an international student. We have a big house in an upscale neighborhood (4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, office, dinning, living, game, medi...

Vanessa Rios Texas Fort Worth 01 Sep 2017 900.00
Hello! Including myself, my house has 4 people in it. My 3 kiddos are 17, 14, and 11 years old. We also have a dog. I have a one bedroom stand-alone apartment above my garage in the back yard that offers complete privacy. This one bedroom apartme...

Tracie Gates Texas Fort Worth 01 Jun 2013 1500.00
I am the Director of Guidance in a Christian School located in a nice suburb of Fort Worth Texas. I am also the college planner and registrar. I have been hosting international students in my home for six years. I have a very nice home in a nice co...

Tracie Gates Texas Keller, Fort Worth 26 Jun 2012 1500.00
My family host students grades 7-12 for educational high school studies. I am a guidance counselor and can help place students in private or public schools. I also help with international students getting into college. We are a loving family with ...

Hanna Ko Texas Dallas/Fort Worth 31 Jan 2006 2000.00
We are a family of three (my husband, me, and our little son) with no pets. We live in a very nice neighborhood within an outstanding school district. Intermediate School (5th & 6th grade) and Middle School (7th & 8th grade) and local parks are all...

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement