HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > bournemouth

Homestay host families in Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Hayley Goodfellow England Bournemouth 31 Aug 2015 1890.00
We have a family home on the bus route to the beautiful beaches of Bournemouth in the South of England. We are just 90 minutes from London and 5 minutes from the shops and beaches. We have a twin room available and meals can be provided. We offer a...

Sally Reynolds England Bournemouth 10 Nov 2015 0.00
My family live 5 minutes walk to the beach in the suburb of Southbourne which is just outside the main town of Bournemouth. We have 1 dog who is very friendly. My son is 12 years old and like BMX racing. We are a very friendly family who enjoy mee...

Leila Pastecchia England Bournemouth 30 Mar 2017 0.00
Hi, If you are interested please send us an email! ...

Aly Graham-Gage England Bournemouth 14 Feb 2015 0.00
I have a large house by the sea. I have 2 large, friendly dogs. Two young adults also stay here on a permanent basis. We have a laid back, easy going household....

Chantal Lockey Poole/ Bournemouth Poole / Bournemouth 20 Jan 2015 500.00
FEMALE ONLY BEAUTIFUL DOUBLE EN SUITE BEDROOM 1:1 ENGLISH LESSONS IN MY HOME ALL MEALS - GREAT FOOD! LIVE NEAR THE BEACH! ...

Helen Laurent England Bournemouth 25 Jul 2014 842.00
we have 2 singles in our family home close to shops ,bus, train and walking distance to beach. we have hosted for many years to all nationalities. breakfast , dinner washing and wifi included in stay. the bigger room is £17 per night and £1...

Carole Matthews England Bournemouth 16 Dec 2012 0.00
All meals cleaning and laundry and Wi Fi included. Smoking allowed outside only we keep cats...

Terri Brandonquick England Bournemouth 04 Aug 2012 600.00
Hello, we are a warm and loving family looking to open our home to students from all around the world, we have housed many students from countries like Venezuela, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Russia, Japan, Korea, Mexico, and Spain, please feel...

Manju Sachania England Bournemouth 04 Oct 2010 600.00
Hi, Me and my husband living with 2 little sons. we have 2 rooms available one double and one single. I live on 4a,6,11 and 32 bus route. room sharing is available. email me @ manjusagar@hotmail.com...

Veronica Juan Hernandez England Bournemouth 09 Sep 2010 450.00
Dear student: We are a couple, both studying university degrees, who are welcoming international students. We live in a two bedroom flat, close to shops, english schools, university and buses. We do not smoke at home but if you do you can smoke in ...

Previous      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement