HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United States > Edmond

Homestay host families in Edmond, United States

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                             English Schools in California    English Schools in Massachusetts    English Schools in Texas    English Schools in Washington   
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Sunetra Latimer Oklahoma Edmond 25 Jan 2018 750.00
I'm a single female,would love to support the new student whose come from Asia.I Prefor student be with me. This fee is count 3 meals and snack too. My house near UCO and Christain university ...If you do not have a car ,you can get the bus free ...

June Miller Oklahoma Edmond 01 Dec 2010 500.00
We are a large family and very much into sports. My husband and I have four children two are grown and live close by and they other two are still in high school. We have four small dogs and one cat. I work from home and my husband works for the city...


Tien Do Washington Edmonds 27 Aug 2010 600.00
Hello! My girlfriend's parent is interested in hosting international students for the coming year 2010 - 2011. They have a 6 bedrooms house and can host up to 2 students at a time. Each room has a large closet, Dresser, Books shelf, cable, Wifi in...


Olga Graff Washington Edmonds/Lynnwood 26 Jun 2014 990.00
Deluxe big, clean room with a private bedroom. Washer and dryer. Private bathroom has full bath/shower. We provide bed and bedding, a desk and a book shelf. Very large kitchen with two fridges and two dishwashers. Free WI-FI internet connection, wir...

Jing Liu Washington Redmond 07 Jan 2012 650.00
One view rooms, bathroom private. in a big, beautiful 4600 sq feet view Lake Sammamish house. the house owners are Chinese, Madarine speaking. German, total of 4 people. two girls,Older daughter is college student at BCC. No pets. Nice professional a...

June Miller Oklahoma Edmond 20 Dec 2006 250.00
We live in a upscale community in the town of Edmond. We have two children still at home 12 and 14 years old we have three animals one cat, two dogs I work out of the house and my husband works about 10 miles away. We are from California and moved i...

Previous      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement