HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Italy

Homestay host families in Italy

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                                            
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Anna Maria Giulivi Umbria Perugia 01 May 2017 800.00
I'm a lady who lives in an apartment located in the heart of historic centre, few minutes walking from the Università per Stranieri. I offer accommodation with the breakfast or halboard service, in single or double bedrooms, with shared... more
Traveler rating: 2 reviews

Boghetto Maria Paola Umbria Perugia 01 Sep 2017 1.00
I have two sons :a boy who now is in Canada but he are going home at July.He is 17 years old and a girl that is 15 years old.My husband is 52 years old and I am 47 years old.We live near Perugia at about 8 km from the centre We speak English we pref...

Rossella Di Vaio Campania Napoli 20 Apr 2017 750.00
Single room with personal bathroom in nice apartment Colli Aminei area Naples. Breakfast and laundry included....

Sarah Pigozzi Piemonte Sant'Ambrogio 29 Mar 2017 70.00
Ciao, I'm Sarah 26yo, I was born in Sri Lanka but I've been living in Italy since I was a child. I can speak italian, spanish and english. I like very much italian cuisine, and it'd be a pleasure to share it with you. I used to live in To...

Lucia De Zuani Piemonte Borgomanero 01 Jan 2011 0.00
I offer homestay and personalized Italian lessons to students of any age, who would live in my home, in the North-west of Italy, as a member of the family for a week or longer. I am a friendly person who loves teaching her own language and taking for...
Traveler rating: 2 reviews

Monica Hotellier Liguria Genova 23 Mar 2017 300.00
good afternoon, we are an Italian family with two teenagers , a boy and a girl aged 18 and 15 who are both going to the high school . We love pets and we have two dogs and a cat. We live near the city centre (you can join it in 15 minutes by bus) an...

Maria Stella Casiraghi Lombardia Monza 04 Sep 2016 650.00
Hello everyone, We are a family of 2 ( Mother and Daughter) in Monza, a town near Milan. My home is 25 minutes by foot to the Train station. ( The Train takes you to Milan in about 15 minutes) If you like in front of our house there is the BUS Sto...

Federica Fasan Jesolo Lido 19 Oct 2011 0.00
Hi everybody! I studied languages at school and I can speak English, German and French (Spanish not really good). If you are looking for an accomodation, please write me a mail (f.fasan@gmail.com) for more information. Thank you! Ciao, Federica...

Elisabetta Villa piemonte Lago Viverone 16 Jul 2014 0.00
Hello, We are a lovely italian family with children (11, 12,14 years old) and we live in a beautiful place in north of Italy, in the countryside close to the wonderful Lago di Viverone. We'd like to host an english mother tongue girl or boy to spend...

Luca Nurisso Piemonte Almese (Torino) 10 Feb 2017 0.00
Hi, I'm Luca. I live with my family in Almese, a small village on the beautiful Italian Alps at around 30 km from Torino. We have a spare room in our big house, so we're looking for someone that wants to enjoy italian lifestyle and share hi...

Carolina Mazzotta Calabria Bonifati 01 Apr 2014 800.00
We come from italy, Calabria, i live with my son (27 years old) and my daughter ( 20 years old) and my husband , in a wonderful and panoramic house, with green and garden, in a quite beautifull and safe place. We have a wonderful beach 5 minutes far ...


Donatella Proserpio Milan 01 Mar 2017 1.00
Italian family offers an accommodation for free to an English mother tongue student in return of tutoring (1-2 hours/day conversation and homework) for a 16 years old boy. We live near Politecnico di Milano and Università Statale. Period: pr...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement