HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > United States > Waltham

Homestay host families in Waltham, United States

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                             English Schools in California    English Schools in Massachusetts    English Schools in Texas    English Schools in Washington   
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
Rafik Solaimani Massachusetts Waltham 17 Mar 2017 950.00
We only accept MEN over the age of 18. We currently have 2 rooms available. INCLUDES FURNISHED ROOM with BED LINENS, ALL UTILITIES, and CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND FAMILY STYLE DINNER. We are a family of a mother, father and a grown son. We are n...

Sue Schy Massachusetts Waltham 01 Feb 2017 800.00
Hi, My name is Sue. I currently reside by myself with an occasional visit from my 3 adult children, 2 of whom currently live overseas. I have one dog and live on the 2nd floor of a 2 family home in South Waltham, near the Newton line. The River...

Alina Manassah Massachusetts Waltham 01 Sep 2011 1000.00
We live in a large beautiful house in excellent location near the bus. We are four myself, my husband and two children 20, and 21....

Denise Hanley Massachusetts Waltham 21 Aug 2014 1000.00
No meals provided but a mini-fridge and microwave available in room. Washer and dryer included. Private bathroom. Smoking Outside only. Have a small dog. Two (female) adults live in the home. Quiet neighborhood. Less then one minute walk to ...

Rani Shinta-Davalos Massachusetts Waltham 06 Feb 2014 1000.00
My name is Rani. I live with my husband (Julio), and my two children: Harold (18), Julia (4 months). Our house has in-law apartment overlooking a beautiful backyard with fountain. This newly renovated apartment has 2 large bedrooms, living room, dini...

Suratchanee Saejung Massachusetts Waltham 01 Feb 2014 750.00
Welcome to our small and cozy home....


Livio Cence Massachusetts Waltham (Boston 31 May 2013 1200.00
We are a family of five. Mom Dad and 3 boys (11,17,20 yrs). Also 1 dog very friendly and playful only 20 months old. We have a great set up in our home for students. It is similar to a small apartment with own bath, shower, washer dryer, cable TV, wi...

Frank Iafrate Massachusetts Waltham 01 Apr 2013 1000.00
Frank, Peggy and son Nick 23, daughter Olivia 21. Our 1893 victorian is located on # 70 bus route. Only minutes to downtown Boston. express bus to Riverside for Regis shuttle. Near Bentley and Brandeis. Walk to many shops or activities. We offer priv...

      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement